• cw22

    added this videolink on Jan 16, 2013

  • Videos
  • Looks
  • Love Her!

  • NEW Maybelline Metal Color Tattoo Eye Shadows Review + Swatches!

    Add to a Look
    ♥ Be sure to check out my last video, a New Year's giveaway! http://youtu.be/flblBIoQd70♥ Twitter: MakeupWithKP ♥ Instagram: MakeupWithKaypee♥ Blog: www.makeupwithkaypee.blogspot.com♥ Beautylish: www.beautylish.com/makeupwithkaypeeThank you all for watching! I ♥ you! (:
    23 Comments
  • ieatmiley

    Sep 23, 2014

    i love them they're very pigmented but crease very easily :/
  • Kar_i_n_a

    Aug 14, 2014

    I have 3 out of the 5 colours and I love them all.
  • NeverEnoughStuff

    Jul 15, 2014

    Are these still out? Do they crease on your lid?
  • Princessio

    Feb 22, 2014

    Thank you and I am going to buy the pink one!
  • PegLarose-Fischer

    Feb 17, 2014

    Oh all the colors are lovly ....great review :) Thank you
  • Soulshakntrblmkr

    Feb 06, 2014

    I want pink
  • Soulshakntrblmkr

    Feb 06, 2014

    N peach
  • Jahaira90

    Dec 27, 2013

    1
    aww I'm a golden tan and beige tone the peach beige, the pink, & gold would look great on me make my eyes pop out more.
  • Heatherland5

    Nov 07, 2013

    I love the gold one
  • lyneve

    Sep 26, 2013

    i will be testing out those colors thank you
  • jbrowning83

    Sep 23, 2013

    I love these as well! I have at least 3 of them.
  • Noelana

    Aug 09, 2013

    Editing my comment - love the vid <3 I have some shades in my box and I love them. They do crease sometimes on me - I noticed it when it was about 106F outside so I was a hot mess anyway. A tip though if you live in a cold climate they do get harder to put on - I just put my pencils and creams under or between my legs as I put my base and foundation on. It usually warms hem enough to spread and blend easily. Overall I would say great product, great pigment, and great price. Like she says they are true to color - pigments are heavy and quality enough to pop and not fade out. The metallic is a good shimmer accent but I would say if you're not bold, look out for the pops :) you may be turned to the *bright* side hehehe!
  • BeautyGeekJc

    May 22, 2013

    I saw these the other day at Wal-greens but wasn't sure how it would turn out. Good to know!! :)
  • yamisgon

    May 16, 2013

    I have to go check those out :) thank you!
  • zozopandas10

    Mar 31, 2013

    I love the pink and the neutral so much thx for the video!!!
  • craftscene

    Feb 05, 2013

    How did I not know these new colors had been released ? I want that pink so bad !
  • erineasta

    Jan 30, 2013

    That gold is so nice! Thanks for sharing :)
  • laundresses

    Jan 30, 2013

    I like the pink and silver
  • Jennifers620

    Jan 18, 2013

    1
    Nice demo - thanks for showing all the colors so well. I agree, that blue would make a nice eyeliner! I appreciate seeing the true colors as they go on, that helps me make a decision. Thanks for sharing!
  • Load More Comments
  • 0
  • used in NEW Maybelline Metal Color Tattoo Eye Shadows Review + Swatches!
  • 68
  • Loved NEW Maybelline Metal Color Tattoo Eye Shadows Review + Swatches!