• cw22

    added this videolink on Jan 16, 2013

  • Videos
  • Looks
  • Love Her!

  • NEW Maybelline Metal Color Tattoo Eye Shadows Review + Swatches!

    Add to a Look
    ♥ Be sure to check out my last video, a New Year's giveaway! http://youtu.be/flblBIoQd70♥ Twitter: MakeupWithKP ♥ Instagram: MakeupWithKaypee♥ Blog: www.makeupwithkaypee.blogspot.com♥ Beautylish: www.beautylish.com/makeupwithkaypeeThank you all for watching! I ♥ you! (:
    Views
    1605
    Originating URL
    http://www.youtube.com/wa...
    19 Comments
  • Princessio

    Feb 22, 2014

    Thank you and I am going to buy the pink one!
  • PegLarose-Fischer

    Feb 17, 2014

    Oh all the colors are lovly ....great review :) Thank you
  • Soulshakntrblmkr

    Feb 06, 2014

    I want pink
  • Soulshakntrblmkr

    Feb 06, 2014

    N peach
  • Jahaira90

    Dec 27, 2013

    1
    aww I'm a golden tan and beige tone the peach beige, the pink, & gold would look great on me make my eyes pop out more.
  • Heatherland5

    Nov 07, 2013

    I love the gold one
  • lyneve

    Sep 26, 2013

    i will be testing out those colors thank you
  • jbrowning83

    Sep 23, 2013

    I love these as well! I have at least 3 of them.
  • BashfulMiss

    Aug 09, 2013

    Editing my comment - love the vid <3 I have some shades in my box and I love them. They do crease sometimes on me - I noticed it when it was about 106F outside so I was a hot mess anyway. A tip though if you live in a cold climate they do get harder to put on - I just put my pencils and creams under or between my legs as I put my base and foundation on. It usually warms hem enough to spread and blend easily. Overall I would say great product, great pigment, and great price. Like she says they are true to color - pigments are heavy and quality enough to pop and not fade out. The metallic is a good shimmer accent but I would say if you're not bold, look out for the pops :) you may be turned to the *bright* side hehehe!
  • BeautyGeekJc

    May 22, 2013

    I saw these the other day at Wal-greens but wasn't sure how it would turn out. Good to know!! :)
  • yamisgon

    May 16, 2013

    I have to go check those out :) thank you!
  • zozopandas10

    Mar 31, 2013

    I love the pink and the neutral so much thx for the video!!!
  • craftscene

    Feb 05, 2013

    How did I not know these new colors had been released ? I want that pink so bad !
  • erineasta

    Jan 30, 2013

    That gold is so nice! Thanks for sharing :)
  • laundresses

    Jan 30, 2013

    I like the pink and silver
  • Jennifers620

    Jan 18, 2013

    1
    Nice demo - thanks for showing all the colors so well. I agree, that blue would make a nice eyeliner! I appreciate seeing the true colors as they go on, that helps me make a decision. Thanks for sharing!
  • NightiLite

    Jan 17, 2013

    I've used the silver Maybelline tattoo eye shadow for the LONGEST time and although they are amazing i found it hard to spread it evenly. But then i realized its because I live in Canada, and the climate makes it harder, so i have to breathe on it to warm it up first :) just a quick tip!
  • cw22

    Jan 18, 2013

    Sometimes I have a hard time with cream shadows and applying it with my fingers. One day I tried a concealer brush and it was a lot easier to apply it evenly.
  • cw22

    Jan 18, 2013

    As for the climate, I live in Arizona & I have a hard time keeping my makeup from melting sometimes lol
  • ooj4cki3oo

    Jan 17, 2013

    i love Maybelline tattoos n i just bought "ink in pink" n everything else was gone in my drugstore
  • cw22

    Jan 18, 2013

    I think they are awesome!
  • decafe1

    Jan 16, 2013

    1
    enjoyed this tutorial...I have been looking for a pink to use and will check this out...thank-you!
  • 0
  • used in NEW Maybelline Metal Color Tattoo Eye Shadows Review + Swatches!
  • 56
  • Loved NEW Maybelline Metal Color Tattoo Eye Shadows Review + Swatches!